IRAQ STUDY GROUP
AP Poll: Few expect victory in Iraq
Padrino's Rant...........Did ANYONE ever expect more? They're idiots! Americans are such gullible idiots. Now they're really stuck in another stupid shit hole brought to you be the whiz kids at the Pentagon. Idiots! When will gringos ever learn not to trust government propaganda, generals...or Rush? Leaving Iraq soon sucks - any Iraqi who ever smiled at an American will be liquidated. An America-hating terrorist state with big oil reserves. Staying sucks even more. Pentafools! They never gave it a thought.
What happened to the Powell Doctrine (of 1990) and the premise of being able to fight two major wars simultaneously? Where was the exit strategy?
And this Iraq Study Group. What total and complete bullshit! 5 Democans and 5 Republicrats. Like all truth can only exist within 10 assholes who never met an Iraqi w/o a Swiss bank account. I mighta trusted it more if they'd included Dennis Kucinich and Al Sharpton. But no flamers were allowed on the group. What happens if the Palestinians refuse any solution that includes an Israeli State. It goes on forever. What happens if the new Iraqi army and regime are just as bad as Saddam's. And what happens if the Iraqis fight the Christian occupiers 'til the Crusader's rear guard has fought it's way back to Kuwait? What happens if the rest of the world (continues to) says "OK, America, you dug the hole going for oil - now get yourself out of it." A lot more gringo treasure is going down the tubes before this is over. Oil prices went up because the play for Iraq's reserves was/is failing and someone had to pay for Their fuck-up.
Do you realize most of the big corps - like Cheneyburton - have already pulled out of the quagmire? They took their big bucks early while the takin' was easy and hot. When it got really dangerous they went home.
In a perverted sort of way I really enjoy seeing SuperPowers squirm. I even enjoy seeing Tony B. crash and burn in the Bushes.




